• Board of Directors: 2020 Nomination Slate

    • Share:
    November 15, 2019
    Nominations for the Laguna Beach Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors
    The Laguna Beach Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors will vote in December on candidates to join the Board in 2020. The current Board of Directors will vote on the following slate:

    Norm Grossman, Former Planning Commissioner (3 year term)
    Hasty Honarkar, Laguna Beach Company (3 year term)
    Scott Sanchez, FireBrand Media (3 year term)
    Reinhard Neubert, Hotel Joaquin (3 year term)

    Should you wish to nominate anyone or apply to the Board of Directors, please refer to the bylaws and Board of Directors responsibilities below. Per the Chamber bylaws, any Chamber member in good standing can be nominated by the filing of a petition containing a completed survey and the signatures of thirty (30) Chamber members in good standing. Petitions must be submitted to the Chamber office by November 30, 2019. Please contact Paula Hornbuckle-Arnold at paula@lagunabeachchamber.org with any questions.

    Click here to complete the survey to be considered for the Board.
    Laguna Beach Chamber of Commerce Bylaws
    Responsibilities of the Board of Directors
    Paula Hornbuckle-Arnold, Executive Director
    (949) 494-1018