FOLLOW US:

Ambassadors

Text Page Image
The Ambassadors are a group of members dedicated to helping new members get the most out of their membership


Feel free to ask any of the Ambassadors for assistance and guidance on getting the best return on membership investment through attending events, serving on committees and networking with other members. The Ambassadors are a team of enthusiastic members who believe in creating productive working relationships, encouraging member involvement, and acting as a catalyst in the Chamber’s effort to produce a dynamic business climate within Laguna Beach.

The Ambassadors act as public relations and membership retention assistants for the Chamber. They are a group of business leaders who generously give their time to act as official Laguna Beach Chamber of Commerce business boosters. They call on members throughout the year to remind them of the upcoming events, Chamber meetings, and the work that the Chamber does to promote businesses and build a strong local economy.

They act as official hosts of the Chamber at such functions as mixers, networking events, membership receptions, and other events as called upon. They also place monthly phone calls to new members in order help them understand all that the Chamber has to offer.


Ryan Brown
Freebeneath
ryan.brown@freebeneath.com
949-228-8431

Justin Int'Veld
jintveld77@yahoo.com
714-225-1846

Gail Duncan
The Art Hotel
gaildc51@aol.com
949-494-6464

Risa Koppel
Risa Koppel Graphic Design
rkoppel@pacbell.net
949-545-6459

Hans Ewert
Alpha Cubed Investments
hewert@alphacubedinvestments.com
949-394-2584

Manu Larson
Miche Bag of Orange County
micheofoc@yahoo.com
949-365-5321

Lisa Goodwin
Accelerated Marketing Services
lisa@acceleratedmarketingservices.com
949-922-3289

Rosanne Nitti
Pura Vida Photography

rosannenitti@cox.net
949-315-9104

Susan Green
Morgan Stanley
susan.green@mssb.com
714-227-3207

Wendy Potter
Fit for Life
wendypotr@yahoo.com
949-933-2469

Lindsey Helmick
Kimball Orthodontics
lindseyh@kimballortho.com
949-715-4550
Bart Zandbergen
Financial Management Network
bart@creating-wealth.com
714-313-5306